Given to an individual who has recently become a member of CIRA Ontario; has demonstrated a strong commitment to intramurals through their beliefs and action in their community; demonstrates high energy and enthusiasm; and has contributed to CIRA Ontario's mission.

This Years Winner

This year's Winner is Eugene Contreras!

Nomination Form

To nominate someone for this years Rising Young Professional Award please download and submit the following form:

Previous Winners

2018: Kathleen Ansell
2017:  Jacqueline DeMille
2016: Eugene Contreras
2015: Janis Kawamoto
2014: Allan Affleck
2013: Meaghan Hartwell & Mike Morand
2012: Robert Matheson
2011: Sarah Teal
2009: Sport Alliance—Nestle as Corporate Sponsor
2007: Nancy Crago
2005: Marie Burland
2002: Kirstin Schwass
2001: Murray Speers
2000: Peter Stratford
1999: Rene Gauthier
1997: Clark Day
1996: Steve Peng
1994: Brian Morgan